Mama Chats With a VERY Special Guest: Elena from The Chastity Falls series stops by for a cup:) @

First, a little about the books!
All banner

Eighteen-year-old Savanah Parry just moved three thousand miles across state to escape. The memories…the whispers…the pain.

Chastity Falls Academy is supposed to be her fresh start; her salvation. And when Ana meets mysterious Jackson, she begins to think it is. She hasn’t smiled in almost sixteen months; not since the night her life changed forever, and despite her guilt…her loyalty, Ana can’t deny that Jackson is breathing life back into her. With Jackson by her side, Ana wants to believe she can heal and move on. But she isn’t the only one living a lie, and the small private Academy has secrets of its own. All is not what it seems, and Ana is about to find herself in a tangled web of lies; fighting for survival, again.

Loyalties will be tested, lies will told.
Salvation will be earned, secrets will be unveiled.
Tribulations will be overcome, truths will be revealed.

Welcome to Chastity Falls.

Buy Links:
And now for what you’ve all been waiting for- we get our gossip on with Ana’s bestie~
Character Interview:
Mama Reads: Thank you for sitting down to tea with me today Elena, I hope I’m not interrupting anything:)
Elena: Thanks for having me. (Flicks hair off shoulder dramatically) It’s not every day you get a call to be interviewed for hmm, who did you say you were again?
MR: It’s ok, just call me Ashley!  First, I have to ask, is Ana the kind of roomie you can trust with the contents of your fridge or is she one to rummage?
E: That girl is the worst eater. I swear, dios mio, it takes her half hour just to finish off a plate of fries. So my food is pretty safe around her.
MR: I’m the same, I don’t really take other people’s things when they aren’t offered. Speaking of su mejor amiga, do you ever get exhausted trying to convince Ana she’s awesome?
E: Let me tell you something about mi chica, she is one of the most selfless people you could ever meet. I’m talking would lay down her life selfless. Just look at her and Jackson for example. But Ana has survived things, you know, things no one should live through. That kind of thing is bound to leave marks. But she’s getting there. Every day she grows stronger!
MR: I don’t think Ana would have survived everything without having your shoulder to lean on!  On that note, you are known for being rather loyal and charming, and I can see why!  Is it ever exhausting being so fabulous?
E: (Wiggles eyebrows and laughs) Do I look tired? Nah-ah.
MR: Haha, no, in fact you look more alive than most athletes I know after a protein shake! I need to get your secret:)  Have your family influenced who you are ; do you think you’ve grown since attending college?
E: There is not enough time in the world to cover mi familia. They’re good people but totally loco. Moving away was a chance for me to grow and experience the world. I knew it would be exciting living in Chastity Falls, I just didn’t realise it would be this exciting! And I didn’t expect to meet Tyson… But I’m glad I did. He’s the cool to my hot and someone like me needs an anchor.
MR: There is not a moment of down time for you all!  Any juicy Chastity Falls secrets you can share with us? We do love a good bit of gossip, even if it is just speculation🙂
E: (Glances around and whispers) Rumor has it Dennis is hooking up with someone. Talia saw him with a unidentified girl outside of the gym. Have you seen him? He’s huge and hot. (Whistles through her teeth) Nothing next to my papi, but the guy is stacked. Whoever she is… She’s one lucky lady!
Interviewers note: Oh, I heard about that in Truths and Tribulations, folks you will just HAVE to read the book to find out more!  Thanks again Elena, it was a pleasure and we hope to hear from you again very soon:)
TandT-LACotton-Teaser2
Commenting is Caring

