My Favorite Things Giveaway by My Bookbag

Head over to My Book Bag for an incredible giveaway month!

My Bookbag

It has been brought to my attention that the link previously provided did not open the Rafflecopter for this Giveaway. Here is the correct link for the week #1 giveaway: My Favorite Things Week #1

favorite-things-logo-copy

Starting on Thanksgiving Day, I will be running a Giveaway of My Favorite Things. There will be one giveaway per week for 5 weeks… the fifth week culminating on December 30, 2015.

Week #1 is open from Thanksgiving Day until Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Week #2 is open from Thursday, December 3 until Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Week #3 is open from Thursday, December 10 until Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Week #4 is open from Thursday, December 17 until Wednesday, December 23, 2015

Week #5 is open from Thursday, December 24 until Wednesday, December 30, 2015

The prize each week will be a signed book by one of my favorite authors. Once a winner is…

View original post 76 more words

Commenting is Caring

