#NewRelease from @melissahaag #EmmittsTreasure is live and swoony to the max! Get more details inside. #yalit #amreading #pnr #rawr



After six years away from his pack, Emmitt realizes he has no idea what he wants from life. His parents want him to lead the pack, and the Elders expect him to further integrate his people into human society. His reluctance to take on the demanding responsibility of leadership has him dragging his feet to return home.

Finding his Mate changes everything. Michelle’s shy and beautiful and on the run. She needs somewhere to stay and someone to take care of her. Suddenly, responsibility doesn’t seem like such a burden to Emmitt. He’ll do whatever it takes to earn her trust and keep her safe…even from one of his own kind.


add to goodreads black

Mama says:

“Everything inside me died and was reborn in the aftermath of the swift, intangible pull I felt.”

The Judgment of the Six series is like a can of pringles: you can’t read just one. Needless to say, after I finished my pre-release copy of Emmitt’s Treasure, I went back and re-read (Mis)fortune.  Then I re-read ET, then I started on Clay’s Hope and am smack dab in the middle of reading the whole series over again.  Melissa Haag has firmly planted herself within the top of my auto-buy list with each new release.  My notes on this one range from swoon level 4 to swoon level midnight, and from giggle snort to snorfle pee.  It’s laugh out loud funny at times, deadly serious at others, and majorly romantic in brief instances and then all at once.  Emmitt is reserved and there’s a lot more to him than what we get to see in Michelle’s pov, so much so that I was wrong about a few things that he did or thought and now love him way more than should be possible for someone who isn’t technically real.  If you are not a big fan of paranormal books, you might still enjoy these.  While the story is very much about gifted women and their werewolf companions, it’s so much more than that.  It’s about family, destiny, love and courage.  It’s about standing up for those you love and for what you believe in, even in the face of grave danger.  All it takes is a little support and you can do a lot more than you ever dreamed possible.  Start reading the series for free today and find out for yourself how easy it is to become enthralled by the world of the Judgment of the Six.

About the author:

Melissa Haag currently resides in Wisconsin with her husband and three children. Touch was her first published novel. She is currently working on book six of the Judgement of the Six Series…along with several other new books.

Register for her newsletter to learn more about her upcoming projects, and subscribe to her mailing list for deleted scenes, deals, and giveaways, go to http://melissahaag.com/subscribe/or connect with Melissa at:

Twitter: @MelissaHaag
Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6908249.Melissa_Haag
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/author.MelissaHaag

Judgement of the Six in order:
(Sur)real **no set release date**

Judgement of the Six Companion series:
Clay’s Hope
Emmitt’s Treasure **Book 2–May 24th 2016**
Luke’s Dream **Book 3–Aug 9th 2016**

Commenting is Caring

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s